WordPress Maintenance from WPspace®

In addition to WordPress hosting, you can also book our WordPress maintenance. We will then take care of your WordPress website as if it were our own!

Standard
Managed WordPress through WPspace®
49

per month

Managed WordPress Core Updates
Managed WordPress Plugin Updates
Managed WordPress Theme Updates
Live Chat Support
24/7 Uptime Monitoring SSL Certificate
Daily safety checkups
14 days backups
Per
Managed WordPress incl. service
299

per month

Managed WordPress Core Updates
Managed WordPress Plugin Updates
Managed WordPress Theme Updates
Live Chat Support
24/7 Uptime Monitoring SSL Certificate
Daily safety checkups
14 days backups
24/7 Emergency Hotline
WooCommerce Support
Additional service included
Any questions?
Isabell from WPspace round cut out

You are undecided which maintenance is the right one for your project? We can give you our honest recommendation in a joint discussion.

All prices are exclusive of 19% VAT. Our offer is exclusively for professionals. Our WordPress maintenance packages require active WordPress hosting at WPspace®.

WordPress maintenance - our service

With our WordPress maintenance service, we want to take the complete operational responsibility of your WordPress website off your hands, so you can concentrate fully on development and content creation.

As part of our WordPress maintenance packages, we regularly back up your files and databases. So if something goes wrong during the development of your WordPress website, you can rely on us! In addition, we carry out all necessary updates of your themes, plugins and core updates and check the functionality of your website afterwards. To prevent hackers from getting their hands on your WordPress website, we regularly check it for malware, viruses and security vulnerabilities. If our system detects a security vulnerability, we inform you about it and fix the incident immediately.

So with WordPress maintenance from WPspace® you don't have to worry about updating and security of your website anymore. We will take care of your website as if it were our own!

FAQ about WordPress maintenance

Frequently asked questions from our customers about the WordPress maintenance service

Basically, our maintenance packages require an active WordPress hosting at WPspace®. We also need an admin account for your WordPress, so that we can manage your WordPress instance in the future. We are happy to assist you in creating another admin account. Please also note that our standard WordPress maintenance package does not cover WooCommerce support. Other than that, no further requirements are necessary.

With a pure WordPress hosting package, you also have the option of configuring automatic updates & backups using our WordPress Toolkit. However, the configuration as well as the verification of the functionality and backups is then your own responsibility.

With our WordPress maintenance service, we take the complete operational responsibility of your WordPress instance off your hands, so you don't have to worry about the technical matters of your WordPress website anymore. We take care of your website as if it were our own.

We also regularly check the security status of your website. If our system detects a security vulnerability, we will inform you and close it immediately.

To relieve you of even more tedious work, our WordPress Maintenance Pro package even includes additional services. We will then make adjustments to your website, such as adding your texts or installing new plugins, free of charge.

If new updates to your themes, plugins or WordPress core updates are available, they are installed daily and fully automatically in a test environment of your website. Our WordPress experts then check the function of your test environment and activate it for live operation as long as everything is working properly.

WordPress Wartung von WPspace

Zusätzlich zum WordPress Hosting kannst du dir unsere WordPress Wartung hinzubuchen. Wir kümmern uns dann um deine WordPress Website so, als sei es unsere eigene!

Standard
Managed WordPress durch WPspace
49

pro Monat

Managed WordPress Core-Updates
Managed WordPress Plugin-Updates
Managed WordPress Theme-Updates
Live Chat Support
24/7 Uptime Monitoring SSL-Zertifikat
Tägliche Sicherheitscheckups
14 Tage Backups
Pro
Managed WordPress inkl. Dienstleistung
299

pro Monat

Managed WordPress Core-Updates
Managed WordPress Plugin-Updates
Managed WordPress Theme-Updates
Live Chat Support
24/7 Uptime Monitoring SSL-Zertifikat
Tägliche Sicherheitscheckups
14 Tage Backups
24/7 Notfall Hotline
WooCommerce Support
Zusätzliche Dienstleistung inklusive
Noch Fragen?
Isabell von WPspace rund ausgeschnitten

Du bist dir unschlüssig, welche Wartung die richtige für dein Projekt ist? Im gemeinsamen Gespräch unsere ehrliche Empfehlung aus.

Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. 19% MwSt. Unser Angebot richtet sich ausschließlich an Gewerbetreibende. Unsere WordPress Wartungspakete erfordern ein aktives WordPress Hosting bei WPspace.

WordPress Wartung - unser Service

Mit unserem WordPress Wartungsservice möchten wir dir die komplette Betriebsverantwortung deiner WordPress Webseite abnehmen, damit du dich voll und ganz auf die Entwicklung und Content-Kreation konzentrieren kannst.

Im Rahmen unserer WordPress Wartungspakete erstellen wir regelmäßig Backups deiner Dateien und Datenbanken. Sollte also mal etwas bei der Entwicklung deiner WordPress Webseite schiefgehen, kannst du dich auf uns verlassen! Zusätzlich nehmen wir alle nötigen Updates, deiner Themes, Plugins und Core-Updates vor und überprüfen im Nachgang die Funktionalität deiner Webseite. Damit deine WordPress Webseite keinen Hackern in die Finger kommt, überprüfen wir diese regelmäßig auf Malware, Viren und Sicherheitslücken. Sollte unser System eine Sicherheitslücke erkennen, informieren wir dich darüber und beheben den Vorfall sofort.

Mit der WordPress Wartung von WPspace brauchst du dir also keine Gedanken mehr um die Aktualisierung und Sicherheit deiner Webseite zu machen. Wir kümmern uns um deine Webseite so, als sei es unsere eigene!

FAQ zur WordPress Wartung

Häufig gestellte Fragen unserer Kunden zum WordPress Wartungsservice

Grundsätzlich erfordern unsere Wartungspakete ein aktives WordPress Hosting bei WPspace. Außerdem benötigen wir einen Admin-Account zu deinem WordPress, damit wir deine WordPress Instanz zukünftig managen können. Gerne unterstützen wir dich bei der Erstellung eines weiteren Admin-Accounts. Beachte bitte außerdem, dass unser Standard WordPress Wartungspaket nicht den Support von WooCommerce abdeckt. Ansonsten sind keine weiteren Vorraussetzungen notwendig.

Mit einem reinen WordPress Hosting Paket hast du ebenfalls die Möglichkeit mittels unseres WordPress Toolkits automatische Updates & Backups zu konfigurieren. Die Konfiguration sowie die Überprüfung der Funktionalität und Backups liegt dann jedoch in deinem eigenen Verantwortungsbereich.

Mit unserem WordPress Wartungsservice nehmen wir dir die komplette Betriebsverantwortung deiner WordPress Instanz ab, sodass du dich um die technischen Angelegenheiten deiner WordPress Webseite nicht mehr kümmern musst. Wir kümmern uns um deine Webseite so, als sei es unsere eigene.

Zudem überprüfen wir regelmäßig den Sicherheitsstatus deiner Webseite. Sollte unserem System eine Sicherheitslücke auffallen, informieren wir dich darüber und schließen diese sofort.

Um dir noch mehr lästige Arbeit abzunehmen, erhältst du ab unserem WordPress Wartung Pro Paket sogar zusätzliche Dienstleistung inklusive. Wir übernehmen dann Anpassungen deiner Webseite, wie das Einpflegen deiner Texte oder die Installation von neuen Plugins kostenlos für dich.

Sofern neue Updates, deiner Themes, Plugins oder WordPress-Core Updates verfügbar sind, werden diese täglich und vollautomatisiert in einer Testumgebung deiner Webseite installiert. Unsere WordPress Experten prüfen deine Testumgebung anschließend auf Funktion und schalten diese für den Live-Betrieb frei so fern alles ordnungsgemäß funktioniert.